Lillie Lexie Gregg wears bikini from Charlotte Crosby's collection...awks!

Published Tuesday, Sep 6 2016, 19:30 BST  |  By  |  Add comment
Lillie Lexie Gregg has been snapped wearing a bikini...from Charlotte Crosby's very own collection.

Ahead of her big entrance on Ex On The Beach, Lillie featured on Instagram to promote the show.

Lillie Lexie Gregg in Ex On The Beach promo - 6 Sep 2016

© Instagram / @mtvex



And in MTV's post, she is wearing a khaki and pink two-piece from none other than Charlotte's range with In The Style.

To those not in the know, this will mean nothing, but for fans of Ex On The Beach and Geordie Shore, this beachwear choice could be seen as a major faux pas!

Gaz and Lillie dated for a year before their split in October 2015. He then rekindled his romance with his on/off flame - Geordie Shore co-star Charlotte - before it came to a bitter end in May this year.

But shortly before they broke up, Charlotte and Lillie became embroiled in a war of words.

Lillie Lexie Gregg reunites with Gaz Beadle, Ex On The Beach 5
9 August

© MTV



Writing in a weekly magazine column, Charlotte claimed Gaz had branded Lillie a "fame-hungry sl*t" and, naturally, Lillie took major offence.

Hitting back, she said: "The fact I haven't reacted to all the CHAZ remarks and nasty comments put my way is because I have some self respect and dignity and don't need to be nasty or lower myself to them / people. I'm just getting on with my life and I am SO sick to death of people [like] you. You do not know me!"

So basically, Lillie is wearing a bikini from Charlotte's collection while starring alongside Gaz on Ex On The Beach...and some fans may find this a little odd!

Ex On The Beach continues at 10pm, MTV, Tuesdays.
0 comments

Loading...