Celebrity Big Brother nominations twist revealed: only non-toxic housemates will vote

Published Thursday, Jan 28 2016, 16:51 GMT  |  By  |  Add comment
This week's nominations twist on Celebrity Big Brother has been revealed... only Danniella Westbrook, Gemma Collins, John Partridge and Scotty T will be allowed to vote.

This is because following Gillian McKeith's entrance into the house, where she picked four housemates to be cleansed by going into her toxic clinic, she had the chance to swap some housemates for others.

CBB: Gillian enters the house

© Channel 5

Gillian chose some new housemates to send to the toxic clinic.

Stephanie Davis, John, Tiffany Pollard and Scotty were the original four chosen, but following her reassessment, Gillian chose to keep Steph and Tiffany in the toxic room, but announced that Darren Day and Jeremy McConnell would be joining them.

That also meant that Steph, John, Tiffany and Scott lost their right to vote.

The pure housemates were then instructed by Big Brother that they will nominate in the Diary Room. This will be shown on tonight's show.

Which housemates will be up as the series approaches its final week?

CBB airs at 9pm on Channel 5.

Try Reveal's digital edition on iPhone & iPad. Subscribe now & never miss an issue!