The X Factor 2016 Live Tour: dates, venues and ticket details announced

Published Monday, Oct 19 2015, 19:30 BST  |  By  |  Add comment
Dates for this year's X Factor live tour has been announced.

We haven't even reached the live shows of this year's competition, but fans will soon be able to get their hands on the tickers for the country-wide arena tour.

The X Factor 2016 Live Tour logo. 18 October 2015.

Contestants will travel to Glasgow, Belfast, Dublin, Brighton, Bournemouth, Leeds, Birmingham, Cardiff, London, Nottingham, Liverpool, Newcastle, Sheffield and Manchester performing classic songs and viewers' favourites from the TV series.

Kicking off on 12 February in Aberdeen, the tour will wrap up after exactly one month on 12 March in Manchester.

The live tour has been one of the most successful annual arena tours in the UK for the past 11 years, and it's a chance to see your favourites perform live on a bigger scale after watching them battle it out for weeks on the live show.

Tickets are on sale at Ticketmaster from £19.50 and go on sale on Friday 23 October at 9am.

The X Factor Live 2016 Tours - dates:

Friday 12th February Aberdeen AECC Arena
Saturday 13th February Glasgow The SSE Hydro Arena (Matinee and Evening)
Wednesday 17th February Belfast The SSE Arena
Friday 19th February Dublin 3Arena
Monday 22nd February Brighton Centre
Tuesday 23rd February Brighton Centre
Wednesday 24th February Bournemouth BIC
Thursday 25th February Bournemouth BIC
Friday 26th February Leeds First Direct Arena
Saturday 27th February Birmingham Genting Arena (Matinee and Evening)
Tuesday 1st March Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Wednesday 2nd March Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Saturday 5th March London The O2 (Matinee and Evening)
Sunday 6th March Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Wednesday 9th March Liverpool Echo Arena
Thursday 10th March Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Friday 11th March Sheffield Arena
Saturday 12th March Manchester Arena (Matinee and Evening)

Try Reveal's digital edition on iPhone & iPad. Subscribe now & never miss an issue!

X Factor's most shocking moments: