The Big Reunion to release brand new official album

Published Wednesday, Feb 12 2014, 14:25 GMT  |  By  |  Add comment
The stars of the second series of The Big Reunion are set to release a brand new album.

This year, Eternal, 3T, A1, Girl Thing and Damage are taking part in the hit ITV2 show, along with newly-formed boy band 5th Story - made up of Gareth Gates, Adam Rickitt, Kenzie, Dane Bowers and Kavana.

The Big Reunion series two bands enjoy night out - 15 Jan 2014

© Twitter / @BigReunionITV2

Next month, the groups will take to the stage for a show at the Hammersmith Apollo and, to following on from their concert, they are also releasing an album.

The record will feature hits including Eternal's 'Stay', A1's 'Take On Me', Damage's 'Wonderful Tonight', 3T's 'Anything' and Girl Thing's 'Last One Standing'.

5th Story have also recorded some of their own individual hits, but as a group, including Blazin' Squad's 'Crossroads' and Adam Rickitt's 'I Breathe Again'.

The album comes with a bonus disc of hits from The Big Reunion 2013 too - including 5ive's 'Everybody Get Up' and Atomic Kitten's 'Whole Again'. Exciting!

The Big Reunion 2014 Official Album goes on sale on 3 March. The bands will perform in Hammersmith on 21 February, for tickets click here!

The Big Reunion 2014: Then and now